FLORIDA GARMENT REPS. ASSOC.

New Show Location: Miami International Mercandise Mart
(Main Convention Hall)
February 25-26, 2019

DOWNLOAD LATEST CONTRACT FOR VENDORS

Rep. Name: Jorge Campa

Tel:305-527-0200

E Mail: Delacampajorge@yahoo.com

Lines Carried:

  • Rivelli
  • Vinci Suits
  • TJ Sunglasses

Rep. Name: James Bassan

Tel: 305-804-3220

E Mail: James.Bassan@yahoo.com

Lines Carried:

  • Suslo Couture
  • Brooklyn Xpress
  • Ditch Plains
  • Marquis Menswear
  • Platino Dress Shirts
  • Eight X dress Shirts

Rep. Name: Jonathan Hope

Tel: 352-275-1859

E Mail: Jonathan_Hope@vfc.com

Lines Carried:

  • Wrangler Jeans
  • Wrangler Shirts
  • Wrangler Workwear

Rep. Name: Jack Levy

Tel: 954-614-7225

E Mail: jack_levy@vfc.com

Lines Carried:

  • Dickies Workwear

Rep. Name: Rafi Sahih

Tel: 917-693-4344

E Mail: Rafi@omegapparel.com

Lines Carried:

  • Conversion by Omega
  • Marx & Dutch
  • Nevada

Rep. Name: Eli Balleh

Tel: 212-912-0190

E Mail: Elie@elieballeh.com

Lines Carried:

  • Elie Balleh

Rep. Name: Khodor Faris

Tel: 917-650-2872

E Mail: Dealswholesale@aol.com

Lines Carried:

  • Deals Wholesale
  • True Rock
  • Benjamin Franklin

Rep. Name: Isaac Abitol

Tel: 201-685-7930

E Mail: empirebelts@gmail.com

Lines Carried:

  • Global Accessories

Rep. Name: Salman Saddique

Tel: 704-747-5086

E Mail: Noman@arketypeCo.com

Lines Carried:

  • Arketype

Rep. Name: Mark Cheikhali

Tel: 201-530-9808

E Mail: Mark@Rivelliusa.com

Lines Carried:

  • Rivelli USA

Rep. Name: Jay Ahn

Tel: 404-644-9450

E Mail: Jayahn61@gmail.com

Lines Carried:

  • Evolution Jeans

Rep. Name: Vikas Sanghavi

Tel: 786-299-7218

E Mail: Xtravalue@yahoo.com

Lines Carried:

  • Mens/Womens/kids
  • Redox
  • Token
  • VOG
  • Funk
  • Royal Spirit

Rep. Name: Danny Yazdan

Tel: 718-468-3400

E Mail: Angelsnyusinc@gmail.com

Lines Carried:

  • Angels NY
  • Jodano
  • Joseph/Dan

Rep. Name: Barat “Rishi” Vasandani

Tel: 310-848-7304

E Mail: KHRISHTRADINGLA@AOL.COM

Company Website: WWW.KHRISTRADING.COM

Lines Carried:

  • Lucky Apache
  • Red Sun

Rep. Name: Asaf Daniell
Tel: 305-576-1442
Email: info@bespokemoda.net
Lines Carried:

  • Bespoke
  • Seaspice
  • BC Collection

Rep. Name: Mohammed Astaheha
Tel: 201-489-3527
Email: Mercusainc@yahoo.com
Lines Carried:

  • In Serch
  • Giorgio Inserti

Rep. Name: Hussein Ghacham
Tel: 562-602-0400
E Mail: Hussein@platinijeans.com / sales@platinijeans.com
Co.Website: www.platinijeans.com
Lines Carried:

  • Platini

Sales Rep. Name: Tito Blanco
Tel: 305-571-9072
E Mail: modabucheli@gmail.com
Lines Carried:

  • Bucheli Mens T Shirt

Sales Rep: Cedric Paeng
Tel: 847-758-0702
E Mail: Cedricpaeng@gmail.com
Lines Carried:

  • Selah, USA
  • Iced Out

Rep Name: Luis Gandia
Tel. # 407-677-6666
Email: luis@ecaribex.com
Lines Carried:

  • Moretti
  • La Milano
  • Faranzi
  • NXT
  • Beverly Hills Polo Club- Footwear
  • Genuine Grip
  • S-Fellas safety Footwear

Carlos Valdez
Tel. # 305-926-6623
E mail: Edelman44@gmail.com
Lines Carried:

  • Mango
  • Eddie Domani

Isaac Motola
Tel: 305-545-0701
E mail: inshoesinc@gmail.com
Lines Carried:

  • Kerik
  • Gandofini
  • Powerland

Marcos Martel
Tel. # 305-573-4309
Info@sandysmiami.com
Lines Carried:

  • Miss Sandy
  • Nicola
  • Katie Girl
  • Don Marco

Henry Levi
Tel: 646-684-2743
E Mail: Henri@trpremium.com
Lines Carried:

  • Tr premium
  • Rosso Milano
  • Dolce Roma
  • Roma Rio
  • Recess

Rep Name: Rolando Hidalgo
Tel. #. 954-629-1553
E Mail: Rolando@hidalgokid.com
Lines Carried:

  • Dickies Girl
  • Levi’s
  • Jordan
  • Nike
  • Universal

Moises Kurny
Tel: 305-962-3481
E Mail: moises.kurny@yahoo.com
Lines Carried:

  • Cubavera
  • Penguin Golf
  • Guy Harvey
  • Steelo
  • Blanco
  • Guy Harvey Footwear

Lisa McEwan
Tel: 310-213-1435
E mail:lisam@contravisual.com
Lines Carried:

  • Affliction Men’s and Women’s
  • American Fighter Men’s and Womens
  • Xtreme Couture

Rep Name: Salim Muhammadali
Tel # 732-763-5448
E Mail: Salim@bonafinicollection.com
Lines Carried:

  • Bonafini
  • Jaxson
  • Santino Luciano

Rep Name: Raul Gorfinkel
Tel: 305-610-8940
E Mail: Gorf675@yahoo.com
Lines Carried:

  • Mega Club

Rep Name: Julio Milner
Tel: 787-413-6140
E Mail: juliomilner@gmail.com
Lines Carried:

  • Isadora Pacini
  • Tipi Toe
  • James Fiallo

Rep Name: Rafael Contreras
Tel: 305-576-0926
E Mail: Rafael@daccordshirts.com
Lines Carried:

  • D’Accord Shirts
    D’Accord Guayaberas

Rep Name: Troy Fortenberry
Tel: 404-323-7712
E Mail: Tfortenberry@tuxedocentral.com
Lines Carried:

  • Michael Kors
  • Ike Behar
  • Allure Mens
  • Savvi Black Label

Rep. Name: Raj Singh/Pedro Gill
Tel: 954-321-0026
E Mail: raj@kokomounlimited.com
Co. Website: www.kokomounlimited.com
Lines Carried:

  • kokomo Unlimited

Join us

You can showcase your products and more!